Honors and Awards


ASHRAE’s Honors and Awards program recognizes the dedicated ASHRAE Members who give freely of their time and expertise to fulfill the Society’s mission of advancing the arts and sciences of HVAC&R to serve humanity and provide a sustainable world. Our award recipients exemplify the best in engineering and technology by continually bringing credit to the profession and the Society.

Region XI Standing Committees Society Awards Winners
YearAwarded ToAwardChapter
1985Ralph MattisonWilliam J Collins AwardOregon Chapter
1988Lewis SeagravesLincoln Bullion AwardOregon Chapter
1988Robert BarschelWilliam J Collins AwardRegina Chapter
1990Robert J MeredithWilliam J Collins AwardVancouver Island Chapter
1992James HarrisonLincoln Bullion AwardPuget Sound Chapter
1997Wayne HydemanLincoln Bullion AwardRegina Chapter
2003Rae Ann RushingGovernment Activities AwardPuget Sound Chapter
2006Holly TownesLincoln Bullion AwardPuget Sound Chapter
2009Robert CraddockWilliam J Collins AwardRegina Chapter
2011Robert BeanLou Flagg Historical AwardSouthern Alberta Chapter
2014Jared LarsonStudent Activities Achievement AwardRegina Chapter
2015Robert CraddockGovernment Activities AwardRegina Chapter

Ryan Pinckard

Lincoln Bullion AwardOregon Chapter

This site is maintained by the REGION XI Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. REGION XI Chapter may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.